7335 W. Sylvania Ave. Ste. A
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
419.343.2434

Day

May 21, 2015

Thurs May 21 2015

7 Hang Snatch 75/55 14 Ring Dips 21 Double Unders AMRAP – 15 Minutes
READ MORE

Wed May 20 2015

10 – 1 Clean & Jerk 135/95 Kettlebell Swings (American) Push-Ups For Time
READ MORE

Tues May 19 2015

Row 50 Calories 50 Wallballs 40 Pull Ups 30 Wallballs 20 Pull Ups 10 Wallballs For Time
READ MORE

Monday May 18 2015

5 Pull-Ups 10 Deadlift 185/135 15 Box Jumps AMRAP 20 Minutes
READ MORE

Friday May 8 2015

10 Thursters 115/75 Run 400 Meters 10 Box Jumps 3 rounds for time
READ MORE

Thurs May 7 2015

“Jeremy” 21-15-9 OH Squats 95/65 Burpees For Time
READ MORE

Wed May 6 2015

1 Batman Bomb 5 Burpee Pull-Ups AMRAP 12 minutes  
READ MORE

Tues May 5 2015

SPRINTS!! EMOTM Max effort 100 meter sprint 10x
READ MORE

Monday May 4 2015

“Fight Gone Bad” 1 Minute of work for each movement Wallballs Sumo Deadlift High Pull 75/55 Box Jumps Push Press 75/55 Row for Calories 3 Rounds w/ 1 Minute rest between rounds For total Reps
READ MORE

Friday May 1 2015

“Nancy” Run 400 Meters 15 OH Squats 95/65 5 Rounds for Time
READ MORE
12